THROWBACK – stop by our website stories. Here you get some impressions gained at the latest trade fairs and insights about UTV AG.  🌿💚

Suchen
Suchen
  • Composting system for biological waste treatment Composting system for biological waste treatment

    Composting system for biological waste treatment

    UTV AG is the world market leader in waste treatment with semi-permeable membranes. The result is efficient treatment of organic waste in a closed system with membrane covered, pressure-aerated, oxygen-controlled decomposition technology.
    To the system

Let's make compost

Take advantage of the UTV system to hygienise the raw material.

For over 25 years, we have been a leading supplier of closed systems with semi-permeable cover membranes that have a lasting effect on your composting process.

Emissions

The fine pores of the semi-permeable membrane cover do not allow large molecules such as odorous substances or bioaerosols to pass through to the outside. Furthermore, the membrane function replaces a biofilter.

favourable

The simple design ensures a significantly lower system investment compared to an enclosed system with a similar capacity. The demand-controlled ventilation requires fans with minimal power and energy consumption.

Versatile

UTV systems can be used to successfully compost a wide variety of raw materials. With our worldwide experience of over 120 systems on all continents and in all climate zones, there is always a solution.

short construction time

The basic version of the UTV windrow composting system only requires a paved area, which can be constructed within 2-3 months. The simple system allows for quick authorisation compared to an enclosed system.

Composting with system & technology

GORE® Cover for treating organic waste.

technology

GORE® Cover for treating organic waste.

GORE® Cover offers a fully integrated composting solution for the treatment of organic waste. As the global market leader in windrow composting, GORE® Cover can be installed and operated cost-effectively.

To the GORE® Cover
Aeration of the composting system Bacteria nutrition by means of up-to-date technology"

technology

Aeration of the composting system Bacteria nutrition by means of up-to-date technology"

The decomposition processes in the compost heap are optimally regulated over a controlled ventilation system. The corresponding data is recorded inside the rental unit using high-quality measuring probes.

To aeration

The process flow & sustainability.

The process flow of our composting plant.

systems

The process flow of our composting plant.

By returning the compost obtained from waste to the natural cycle, it is not only a sought-after raw material, but also an important supplier of humus to the soil. In just a few process steps, a versatile natural product is created in the composting plants.

About the process flow
Good management and the right technology helps the climate

UTV AG

Good management and the right technology helps the climate

Different emissions are produced during composting, which can have a different impact on the environment depending on the composting system. Fundamental to avoid climate relevant gas emissions is among all the management of the aerobic rotting process.

To sustainability

sectors and raw materials.

The right solution for every industry

industries

The right solution for every industry

UTV AG helps to provide a sustainable solution in a wide variety of areas. From entire municipalities and agriculture to fermentation plants and landfill operators, we support our customers in achieving their goals.

To industries
Raw materials for biological treatment

Raw materials

Raw materials for biological treatment

UTV systems can be used to successfully compost a wide variety of raw materials, such as green waste from gardens and parks, kitchen waste and food waste, as well as animal by-products, solids from fermentation, agricultural residues, mixed waste and organics from residual waste, sewage sludge and waste from food production.

To raw materials

The treatment systems for composting & stabilisation

UTV AG is able to offer complete treatment and disposal solutions for a wide range of waste streams, including green waste, the organic fraction from municipal waste, kitchen waste, digestate, sewage sludge, waste from the food fraction or, in short, all organic waste.

Raw materials for composting

systems

Raw materials for composting

What nature achieves alone when organic material is decomposed over months, can be optimised and accelerated with modern technology under controlled conditions? Normally an enclosed plant is necessary for this purpose. However, not with a membrane cover made of GORE© Cover Laminat for compost heaps. It creates a real “climate chamber” for the compost heaps and is by far more cheaper, simpler and more flexible than a building.

To composting
AD & Post-composting

systems

AD & Post-composting

The conditioning and hygienisation of the fermentation residues is carried out in the post-rotting process. Get the maximum out of organic waste: Biogas, renewable energy, nutrients and organic matter/humus.
In order to reach the hygienisation temperatures as quickly as possible, the GORE® Cover System is used in the further decomposition facility.

To post-composting
Residual waste treatment by MBT and waste drying

systems

Residual waste treatment by MBT and waste drying

The mechanical-biological treatment of wastes (MBT) is an established treatment option in several countries in order to reduce the volume of mixed municipal solid waste to be landfilled by 70 %. At the same time a highly calorific fraction of so-called refused derived fuels (RDF) and of valuable material are recovered and biologically stabilised material by means of a composting process is generated that can be landfilled without problems.

To residual waste treatment

Rent first and test.
Our mobile
composting system

Unique with UTV – start composting with trials and tests, buy later

Unique with UTV – start composting with trials and tests, buy later

We are glad to be able to provide interested clients or institutes our technology in form of a reliable, fully functional, mobile test unit. It fits in the smallest version on a trailor including aeration unit, pipes. cover und control (WLan).

So you can carry out some trials – for example with different input materials – and see by means for the results if the compost produced with the UTV technlogy meets your expectations.

Request your mobile test system now

Become an expert.
UTV Insightstorys.

01 / 07
Throwback IFAT Munich 2024

News

Throwback IFAT Munich 2024

From May 13 to May 17, 2024, we were represented at IFAT in Munich, the world's leading trade fair for water, sewage, waste and raw materials management.

To news
Throwback IFAT China 2024!

News

Throwback IFAT China 2024!

We travelled once around the world to IE expo China 2024 - the leading trade fair for environmental technologies in Asia. 3 days full of new impressions and inspiration for the future.

To news
We were at the pollutec 2023 in Lyon

News

We were at the pollutec 2023 in Lyon

Lots of great speakers and forward-looking topics. At the business event "the 4 engines of Europe", everything revolved around the sustainable economy.
We are thrilled and looking forward to day 3 at Pollutec 2023!

To news
Towards internationality

News

Towards internationality

Lots of great speakers and forward-looking topics. At the business event "the 4 engines of Europe", everything revolved around the sustainable economy.
We are thrilled and looking forward to day 3 at Pollutec 2023!

To news
Pollutec 2023 is over now

News

Pollutec 2023 is over now

Four great and successful trade fair days are behind us - we would like to thank Baden-Württemberg International and Umwelttechnik BW for the great cooperation.
THE LÄND's joint trade fair stand is an absolute eye-catcher and attracts many enthusiastic interested visitors.

To news
UTV on tour

News

UTV on tour

Hot temperatures and composting - just right for the system from UTV.

We visit the site to get an idea of the local conditions and the prevailing climate in order to identify the project requirements. Based on this, we develop a customised system concept so that the system can develop its high efficiency in the subsequent production process.

To news
35th Kassel Waste and Resources Forum 2024

News

35th Kassel Waste and Resources Forum 2024

We were at the 35th Kassel Waste and Resources Forum 2024  After last year's successful participation in the congress trade fair, you found us again this year from 9 to 11 April 2024 at the Kongress Palais in Kassel.

To news

industry solution

Industrial
composting.

With the UTV system, organic materials are composted under controlled conditions. Find out more about the use of our system in various industries. Which requirements we fulfil and which advantages result from using the system for composting.

🇨🇳🥢 UTV AG demnächst auf der IE expo China // Shanghai, 18. – 20. April 2024 //  LET'S MAKE COMPOST 🌿💚

Suchen
Suchen
  • Kompostiersystem zur biologischen Abfallbehandlung

    Kompostiersystem zur biologischen Abfallbehandlung

    Die UTV AG ist Weltmarktführer in der Abfallbehandlung mit semipermeabler Membran. Das Ergebnis ist eine effiziente Behandlung organischer Abfälle in einem geschlossenen System mit membranabgedeckter, druckbelüfteter Rottetechnologie.
    Zum System

Let's make compost

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile des UTV-Systems zur Hygienisierung des Rohmaterials.

Seit über 25 Jahren sind wir führender Anbieter von geschlossenen Systemen mit semipermeablen Abdeckungsmembranen, die Ihre Kompostierung nachhaltig beeinflussen.

Emissionen

Die feinen Poren der semipermeablen Membran-Abdeckung lassen keine großen Moleküle wie Geruchsstoffe oder Bioaerosole nach außen durch. Weiterhin ersetzt die Membranfunktion einen Biofilter.

Günstig

Die einfache Bauweise sorgt im Vergleich zu einer eingehausten Anlage mit ähnlicher Kapazität für einen erheblich geringeren Anlageninvest. Die bedarfsgerecht gesteuerte Belüftung benötigt Lüfter mit minimaler Leistung und Energieaufnahme.

Vielseitig

Mit UTV-Anlagen können die unterschiedlichsten Rohmaterialien erfolgreich kompostiert werden. Mit unserer weltweiten Erfahrung von über 120 Anlagen auf allen Kontinenten und in allen Klimazonen findet sich immer eine Lösung.

Kurze Bauzeit

Das UTV-System der Mietenkompostierung erfordert in der Grundausstattung lediglich eine befestigte Fläche, die innerhalb von 2-3 Monaten erstellt werden kann. Das einfache System erlaubt eine schnelle Genehmigung im Vergleich zu einer eingehausten Anlage.

Kompostierung mit System & Technik.

GORE® Cover zur Behandlung von organischen Abfällen.

Technik

GORE® Cover zur Behandlung von organischen Abfällen.

GORE® Cover bietet eine voll integrierte Kompostierlösung zur Behandlung von organischen Abfällen. Als weltweiter Marktführer für Mietenkompostierung kann GORE® Cover kostengünstig installiert und betrieben werden.

Zum GORE® Cover
Die Belüftung des Kompostier-Systems. Bakteriennahrung mittels modernster Technik.

Technik

Die Belüftung des Kompostier-Systems. Bakteriennahrung mittels modernster Technik.

Die Abbauprozesse in der Miete werden über ein gesteuertes Belüftungssystem optimal reguliert. Die entsprechenden Daten werden im Inneren der Miete durch hochwertige Messsonden erfasst.

Zu Belüftungssysteme

Der Prozessablauf &
die Nachhaltigkeit.

Der Prozessablauf unserer Kompostieranlage.

Systeme

Der Prozessablauf unserer Kompostieranlage.

Indem, der aus Resten gewonnene Kompost zurück in den Naturkreislauf gebracht wird, ist dieser nicht nur ein begehrter Rohstoff, sondern auch ein wichtiger Lieferant für Humus an die Böden. In nur wenigen Verfahrensschritten entsteht in den Kompostierungsanlagen ein vielseitig verwertbares Naturprodukt.

Zum Prozessablauf
Gute Betriebsführung und die richtige Technik helfen dem Klima.

UTV AG

Gute Betriebsführung und die richtige Technik helfen dem Klima.

In der Kompostierung entstehen verschiedene Emissionen, die je nach Kompostierungssystem einen unterschiedlich intensiven Einfluss auf die Umwelt haben können. Mitentscheidend für die Vermeidung klimarelevanter Gase ist vor allem eine aerobe Rotteführung.

Zur Nachhaltigkeit

Branchen und Rohmaterialien.

Für jede Branche die passende Lösung

Branchen

Für jede Branche die passende Lösung

Die UTV AG hilft in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen eine nachhaltige Lösung zu erbringen. Von ganzen Kommunen und der Landwirtschaft bis hin zu Vergärungsanlagen und Deponiebetreiber unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Erreichung ihrer Ziele.

Zu Branchen
Rohmaterialien für biologische Behandlung

Rohmaterialien

Rohmaterialien für biologische Behandlung

Mit UTV-Anlagen können die unterschiedlichsten Rohmaterialien erfolgreich kompostiert werden wie etwa Grünabfälle aus Gärten und Parks, Küchenabfälle und Speisereste, aber auch tierische Nebenprodukte, Feststoffe aus der Vergärung, landwirtschaftliche Reststoffe, Mischmüll und Organik aus dem Restabfall, Klärschlamm und Abfälle aus der Lebensmittelproduktion.

Zu Rohmaterialien

Die Behandlungs­systeme zur Kompostierung & Stabilisierung

Die UTV AG ist in der Lage, komplette Behandlungs- und Entsorgungslösungen für eine Vielzahl von Abfallströmen anzubieten, darunter z. B. Grünabfall, die organische Fraktion aus Siedlungsabfällen, Küchenabfälle, Gärreste, Klärschlamm, Abfälle aus der Lebensmittelfraktion oder kurz: alle organischen Abfälle.

Kompostierung – das Prinzip der Klimakammer

Systeme

Kompostierung – das Prinzip der Klimakammer

Was die Natur beim Abbau von organischem Material über Monate von alleine schafft lässt sich mit moderner Technik unter kontrollierten Bedingungen optimieren und beschleunigen. Normalerweise erfordert dies eine geschlossene Anlage. Nicht jedoch mit einer Membranabdeckung aus GORE© Cover Laminat für Kompostmieten. Sie schafft eine echte „Klimakammer“ für die Kompostmiete und ist dabei wesentlich kostengünstiger, einfacher und flexibler als ein Gebäude.

Zur Kompostierung
Nachkompostierung – Nachrotte für Vergärungsanlagen

Systeme

Nachkompostierung – Nachrotte für Vergärungsanlagen

Die Konditionierung und Hygienisierung der Gärreste wird in der Nachrotte durchgeführt. Holen Sie das Maximum aus organischem Abfall heraus: Biogas, erneuerbare Energie, Pflanzennährstoffe und organische Substanz/Humus.
Um die Hygienisierungstemperaturen möglichst schnell zu erreichen, wird in der Nachrotte das GORE® Cover System verwendet. Die Mieten werden vollständig abgedeckt und somit auch die Geruchsemissionen minimiert.

Zur Nachkompostierung
Restabfallbehandlung durch MBA und Mülltrocknung

Systeme

Restabfallbehandlung durch MBA und Mülltrocknung

Mechanisch-Biologische Aufbereitung von Abfällen (MBA) ist ein eingeführtes Verfahren in vielen Ländern, um das Volumen des zu deponierenden Anteils des Siedlungsabfalls um bis zu 90 % zu reduzieren. Gleichzeitig wird eine heizwertreiche Fraktion (RDF) von sogenannten Ersatzbrennstoffen gewonnen und ein biologisch stabilisiertes Material mittels einer Kompostierung erzeugt, das problemlos deponiert werden kann.

Zur Restabfallbehandlung

Erst mieten, und testen.
Unser mobiles
Kompostiersystem

Das ist einzigartig bei UTV – zuerst prüfen und testen, erst danach kaufen!

Das ist einzigartig bei UTV – zuerst prüfen und testen, erst danach kaufen!

Unsere Kompostiersysteme, die sich im stationären Einsatz seit vielen Jahren bewährt haben, stellen wir Ihnen auch als zuverlässige, komplett mobile Test-Anlage zur Verfügung. Alles passt in der kleinsten Ausführung auf einen Anhänger inklusive Belüftungsanlage, Rohre, Plane und Steuerung (WLAN).

Sie können so einen Test fahren – etwa mit Ihren unterschiedlichen Rohmaterialien – und sehen am Ergebnis, ob der mit der UTV-Technik hergestellte Kompost Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Jetzt mobiles Testsystem anfragen

Become an expert.
UTV Insightstorys.

01 / 05
Wir sind auf der pollutec 2023 in Lyon

Technik

Wir sind auf der pollutec 2023 in Lyon

Auf der größten Messe für Umweltlösungen präsentieren wir uns auf dem Stand von THE LÄND mit unserem Kompostiersystem zur biologischen Abfallbehandlung.
Wir sind noch vom 11. bis 13. Oktober vor Ort und beraten Sie gerne zu unseren Produkten und Leistungen.

Zur News
Towards internationality

News

Towards internationality

Viele großartige Speaker und zukunftsweisende Themen. Beim Business Event „die 4 Motoren von Europa“, drehte sich alles um die nachhaltige Wirtschaft.
Wir sind begeistert und freuen uns auf Tag 3 auf der Pollutec 2023!

Zur News
Jetzt ist Schluss mit der Pollutec 2023

News

Jetzt ist Schluss mit der Pollutec 2023

Vier tolle und erfolgreiche Messetage liegen hinter uns – dazu möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Baden-Württemberg International und der Umwelttechnik BW für die tolle Kooperation bedanken.
Der gemeinschaftliche Messestand von THE LÄND ist ein absoluter Hingucker und zieht viele begeisterte Interessierte an.

Zur News
UTV on tour

News

UTV on tour

Heiße Temperaturen und Kompostierung – genau das richtige für das System von UTV.

Wir machen uns vor Ort ein Bild über die örtlichen Gegebenheiten und das dort herrschende Klima, um die Projektanforderungen zu identifizieren. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir ein individuelles Anlagenkonzept, damit das System im späteren Produktionsprozess seine hohe Effizienz entfalten kann.

Zur News
35. Kasseler Abfall- und Ressourcenforum 2024

News

35. Kasseler Abfall- und Ressourcenforum 2024

Wir sind auf dem 35. Kasseler Abfall- und Ressourcenforum 2024! Nach der letztjährigen erfolgreichen Teilnahme an der Kongressmesse finden Sie uns auch dieses Jahr wieder vom 9. bis 11. April 2024 im Kongress Palais in Kassel.

Zur News

Branchenlösung

Industrielle
Kompostierung.

Mit dem UTV System werden organische Materialien unter kontrollierten Bedingungen kompostiert. Erfahren Sie mehr über den Einsatz unseres Systems in den verschiedenen Branchen. Welchen Anforderungen wir gerecht werden und welche Vorteile sich aus der Nutzung des Systems zur Kompostierung ergeben.